Events

  • Views of Ammerdown

    Living Theology Ammerdown 2018

    Friday, June 22, 2018 - 17:00 to Sunday, June 24, 2018 - 15:30
    Ammerdown Park,
    Radstock
    Near Bath
    Somerset
    BA3 5SW
    United Kingdom
  • The crisis in Syria: what next?

    Thursday, June 28, 2018 - 19:00 to 21:00
    Farm Street Church Hall
    114 Mount Street
    London
    W1K 3AH
    United Kingdom
  • Living Theology Cambridge 2018

    Saturday, June 30, 2018 - 09:30 to Sunday, July 1, 2018 - 16:00
    Margaret Beaufort Institute of Theology
    12 Grange Road
    Cambridge
    CB3 9DU
    United Kingdom
  • Ordinations to the priesthood

    Saturday, June 30, 2018 - 12:00
    St Ignatius Church
    27 High Road
    London
    N15 6ND
    United Kingdom
  • Let Him Easter in us

    Thursday, July 5, 2018 - 09:30 to Saturday, July 7, 2018 - 15:00
    Heythrop College
    Kensington Square
    London
    W8 5HN
    United Kingdom
  • Inspired by the Spirituality of St Ignatius Loyola

    CLC National Assembly 2018

    Friday, July 6, 2018 - 16:00 to Sunday, July 8, 2018 - 16:00
    Hinsley Hall
    62 Headingley Lane
    Leeds
    LS6 2BX
    United Kingdom
  • Bar Convent chapel

    Living Theology York 2018

    Saturday, July 14, 2018 - 10:00 to Sunday, July 15, 2018 - 17:00
    Bar Convent
    17 Blossom St
    York
    YO24 1AQ
    United Kingdom
  • Adventures of a Vatican Astronomer

    Thursday, July 19, 2018 - 19:30
    Lauriston Jesuit Centre
    28 Lauriston Street
    Edinburgh
    EH3 9DJ
    United Kingdom
  • Living Theology Birmingham 2018

    Saturday, July 21, 2018 - 10:00 to Sunday, July 22, 2018 - 16:30
    St Paul's Convent
    94 Selly Park Road, Selly Park
    Birmingham
    B29 7LL
    United Kingdom
  • Contemplative Retreats

    Wednesday, August 8, 2018 - 09:00 to Saturday, August 18, 2018 - 16:30
    St Augustine’s Priory, House of Prayer
    Cliff Rd, Old Colwyn
    CONWY
    N. Wales
    LL29 9RW
    United Kingdom