Events

  • Living Theology Birmingham 2018

    Saturday, July 21, 2018 - 10:00 to Sunday, July 22, 2018 - 16:30
    St Paul's Convent
    94 Selly Park Road, Selly Park
    Birmingham
    B29 7LL
    United Kingdom
  • Contemplative Retreats

    Wednesday, August 8, 2018 - 09:00 to Saturday, August 18, 2018 - 16:30
    St Augustine’s Priory, House of Prayer
    Cliff Rd, Old Colwyn
    CONWY
    N. Wales
    LL29 9RW
    United Kingdom
  • Monastery at Monserrat

    Camino in the steps of St Ignatius

    Sunday, September 23, 2018 - 09:00 to Saturday, October 6, 2018 - 20:00
    Farm St Church
    London
    W1K 3AH
    United Kingdom
  • Contemplative Retreats

    Thursday, November 8, 2018 - 09:00 to Saturday, November 17, 2018 - 17:00
    St Augustine’s Priory, House of Prayer
    Cliff Rd, Old Colwyn
    CONWY
    N. Wales
    LL29 9RW
    United Kingdom
  • Contemplative Retreats

    Monday, May 20, 2019 - 09:00 to Wednesday, May 29, 2019 - 17:00
    St Augustine’s Priory, House of Prayer
    Cliff Rd, Old Colwyn
    CONWY
    N. Wales
    LL29 9RW
    United Kingdom
  • Contemplative Retreats

    Thursday, September 19, 2019 - 09:00 to Saturday, September 28, 2019 - 17:00
    St Augustine’s Priory, House of Prayer
    Cliff Rd, Old Colwyn
    CONWY
    N. Wales
    LL29 9RW
    United Kingdom
  •